Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Achilles Foot Care -  - Podiatrist

Achilles Foot Care

Podiatrist located in Delmont, PA

121 total reviews

Achilles Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Achilles Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorrie N.
Submitted 12/14/19
So very pleased with the results of my 3D Lapiplaty bunion repair surgery!!! Highly recommend Dr. Roberto!!! He and his staff have been wonderful! So thankful for them!
Pamela F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very professional very kind took a lot of time with me. Answered all my questions.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Personal is prompt, and very polite, very accommodating, as well as the Dr. He answered all my questions and was polite and easy to talk to.
Clyde M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Takes care of my “feet health” very well. Very satisfied with Dr Roberto!
Mary L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Kind staff and very competent doctor.
Daniel B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent Doctor and staff.
Joan G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Roberto and his staff are friendly and helpful and efficient
Dolores G.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff is very friendly and welcoming! Dr Roberto is very thorough and professional!
Charley H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly and informative
Dennis C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Roberto took time and explained things. He made a call for me to a local pharmacy about a product he said i needed. I appreciated his help.
Rhiannon H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr.Roberto and his staff had me at ease from the first visit. I was terrified because of how bad my feet were. He was very patient, explained all of my options to me in a way i understood completely, and let me make the ultimate decision of care. Its been 6 weeks and my foot pain is gone and my feet look amazing! Could not recommend him enough!
Marlene L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very informative visit about a tentative surgery. Dr. Was personable.
Heidi H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr and staff were very nice. Wait was not long. The time the doctor sent me me was out of good.
Hal K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great dr and staff and are professional and very thorough.the staff is good and friendly.
David V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Oftentimes, I would 'joywalk' around my neighborhood. Hadn't done so in months. Dr. Roberto removed foreign object from my foot. I'm now back to my walks.
Janet K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Comfortable and confident in the Dr’s advice
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Good
Mary Louise Z.
Submitted 08/06/19
Felt very confident with the care. Very knowledgable and personable doctor. Friendly staff. Fair price.
Sharon G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Roberto is a gem. My husband and I are thankful for his care and expertise. We give him 5 stars plus! Under his care, we are seeing new pink nails after many years of trying to cure toenail fungus with over the counter meds. We started the painless laser procedure over six months ago and have been seeing new healthy nail growth. What a thrill for us. We highly recommend Dr. Roberto and his great staff who are always so cheerful, helpful and professional!
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional staff!