Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Achilles Foot Care -  - Podiatrist

Achilles Foot Care

Podiatrist located in Delmont, PA & Monroeville, PA

82 total reviews

Achilles Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Achilles Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good analysis by Dr. Roberto. Thank you.
James S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr seemed very knowledgeable
Tracey T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Hes a very personable, gentle, informative person and kind also. He discussed my care and options, explained why. I like him and his staff. I will be returning for all my future needs.
Constance V.
Submitted 04/03/19
I absolutely had a great office visit. Dr Roberto is so pleasant and very easy to talk to. He never rushes you and he listens. Difficult to find that these days.
John D L.
Submitted 02/15/19
My diagnosis and plan of treatment with Dr. Roberto was great. He took the time to speak with me and explain my options. I would highly recommend him. The only part I did not like was filling out my medical and personal information on a tablet computer. I am older and do not fully know how they work. The medical assistant had to bring me back and fill it out for me. i imagine their are a lot of us out there.
Dawn Y.
Submitted 02/09/19
I highly recommendation Dr. Roberto! He tells you exactly what he'll do and he's very respectful of all questions.
Tammie E.
Submitted 02/07/19
The office staff nurses were very friendly and helpful and greeted me promptly. Dr. Roberto was also very professional and friendly and gave honest options and reccomendations for treatment.
Donna W.
Submitted 02/06/19
I had an excellent experience during my office visit with Dr. Roberto. The staff and Dr. were very professional and explained things thoroughly before and after performing a procedure to remove an ingrown toenail. I️ would highly recommend this doctor
Sister Carolyn C.
Submitted 02/06/19
On time and thorough. The assistant is very friendly and helpful.
Diane B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr Roberto was wonderful. Explains everything, is very friendly, & knows his stuff. I took my mother to him & sent a friend. Would recommend him!
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Helpful and very professional
Theresa B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional and cares about the patient
Emily C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Roberto was very thorough and explained everything to me.
Emily C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Roberto was very thorough and explained everything to me.
Jerry G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Staff was prompt, professional, helpful and friendly. We’re glad we were referred to Dr. Roberto.
Maureen W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Not ready to write one yet because I’m doing the laser treatments for my toenails and it’s too early in the process.
Loretta J.
Submitted 01/09/19
Thank you for your explanations concerning patient health situation. It is helpful to hear these things each visit.
Heather B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Roberto took time to explain the treatment of my condition. Short wait time in the office. Friendly staff. Would recommend.
Jean P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Friendly and professional staff.
Dawn Y.
Submitted 11/10/18
I’m very satisfied! Dr Roberto explained my procedure and made sure I understood every. He’s very personable!