Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Achilles Foot Care -  - Podiatrist

Achilles Foot Care

Podiatrist located in Delmont, PA & Monroeville, PA

94 total reviews

Achilles Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Achilles Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clyde M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Roberto is a great Doctor. He listens to your concerns, and then tries to fix the problem. Recommend him highly if you have any foot problems.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/13/19
My grandmother seems to like it there she said that’s the fastest she ever got her feet done and she wants to go back.
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very pleasant personnel
Chad S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very timely and professional.
Janet H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very prompt..very knowledgeable.
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Every body was really great.
John P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great
Hal K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great staff and dr Roberto attends to all my questions and concerns promptly.
Sarah L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Roberto was very thorough. He spent time with me and was very knowledgeable about my issue.
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always informative and a very comfortable atmosphere.
Jerry G.
Submitted 05/02/19
The staff was friendly, professional and courteous. The doctor was right on time for the appointment, provided a comprehensive update and answered all questions thoroughly.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Wonderful staff. Professional, courteous and caring.
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good analysis by Dr. Roberto. Thank you.
James S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr seemed very knowledgeable
Tracey T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Hes a very personable, gentle, informative person and kind also. He discussed my care and options, explained why. I like him and his staff. I will be returning for all my future needs.
Constance V.
Submitted 04/03/19
I absolutely had a great office visit. Dr Roberto is so pleasant and very easy to talk to. He never rushes you and he listens. Difficult to find that these days.
John D L.
Submitted 02/15/19
My diagnosis and plan of treatment with Dr. Roberto was great. He took the time to speak with me and explain my options. I would highly recommend him. The only part I did not like was filling out my medical and personal information on a tablet computer. I am older and do not fully know how they work. The medical assistant had to bring me back and fill it out for me. i imagine their are a lot of us out there.
Dawn Y.
Submitted 02/09/19
I highly recommendation Dr. Roberto! He tells you exactly what he'll do and he's very respectful of all questions.
Tammie E.
Submitted 02/07/19
The office staff nurses were very friendly and helpful and greeted me promptly. Dr. Roberto was also very professional and friendly and gave honest options and reccomendations for treatment.
Donna W.
Submitted 02/06/19
I had an excellent experience during my office visit with Dr. Roberto. The staff and Dr. were very professional and explained things thoroughly before and after performing a procedure to remove an ingrown toenail. I️ would highly recommend this doctor