Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Achilles Foot Care -  - Podiatrist

Achilles Foot Care

Podiatrist located in Delmont, PA & Monroeville, PA

112 total reviews

Achilles Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Achilles Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Roberto took time and explained things. He made a call for me to a local pharmacy about a product he said i needed. I appreciated his help.
Rhiannon H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr.Roberto and his staff had me at ease from the first visit. I was terrified because of how bad my feet were. He was very patient, explained all of my options to me in a way i understood completely, and let me make the ultimate decision of care. Its been 6 weeks and my foot pain is gone and my feet look amazing! Could not recommend him enough!
Marlene L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very informative visit about a tentative surgery. Dr. Was personable.
Heidi H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr and staff were very nice. Wait was not long. The time the doctor sent me me was out of good.
Hal K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great dr and staff and are professional and very thorough.the staff is good and friendly.
David V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Oftentimes, I would 'joywalk' around my neighborhood. Hadn't done so in months. Dr. Roberto removed foreign object from my foot. I'm now back to my walks.
Janet K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Comfortable and confident in the Dr’s advice
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Good
Mary Louise Z.
Submitted 08/06/19
Felt very confident with the care. Very knowledgable and personable doctor. Friendly staff. Fair price.
Sharon G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Roberto is a gem. My husband and I are thankful for his care and expertise. We give him 5 stars plus! Under his care, we are seeing new pink nails after many years of trying to cure toenail fungus with over the counter meds. We started the painless laser procedure over six months ago and have been seeing new healthy nail growth. What a thrill for us. We highly recommend Dr. Roberto and his great staff who are always so cheerful, helpful and professional!
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional staff!
Ellinore G.
Submitted 07/24/19
My visit was efficient, pleasant, and my corns and callouses were cleaned up making me feel good about myself again. Thank you Dr.Roberto
Richard C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Roberto along with his staff was very professional and polite
Hal K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great doctor and staff and were all very professional.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Roberto was wonderful and explained everything.
Frank C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very satisfied
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/24/19
My daughter was nervous about having her ingrown toe nail worked on.... Dr Roberto was SO kind and friendly. He kept her calm and laughing! His assistant was friendly and helpful. The procedure was quick! I don’t think my daughter even she’d a tear! I would recommend Dr Roberto to my friends!!!
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Roberto was very thorough in explaining the procedure and the recovery. His staff was courteous, kind and professional.
Clyde M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Roberto is a great Doctor. He listens to your concerns, and then tries to fix the problem. Recommend him highly if you have any foot problems.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/13/19
My grandmother seems to like it there she said that’s the fastest she ever got her feet done and she wants to go back.