Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Achilles Foot Care -  - Podiatrist

Achilles Foot Care

Podiatrist located in Delmont, PA

124 total reviews

Achilles Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Achilles Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Friendly and professional staff.
Dawn Y.
Submitted 11/10/18
I’m very satisfied! Dr Roberto explained my procedure and made sure I understood every. He’s very personable!
Charles P.
Submitted 11/09/18
It went very well. Thank you.
Donna W.
Submitted 10/26/18
I’m pleased with the results of my surgery. The doctor and staff were wonderful.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/22/18
I had suffered from plantar fasciitis for 14 yrs all doctors said did not need surgery. Finally saw Dr Roberto performed surgery on r foot under ultrasound feeling great now. Thank you!
Cecilia S.
Submitted 10/20/18
very good and on time.
CARL C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very professional, good communicator. Thorough examination, appropriate conservative treatment plan. Highly recommended.
Theresa B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very professional
Mary C.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great care
John H.
Submitted 09/19/18
5 stars everyone was the best. in and out quickly no long waits. very pleased with dr. Roberto and staff
Mike R.
Submitted 09/18/18
I had been going another facility for 5 years and in just 4 short months I have had more results with Dr. Roberto and would recommend his procedure to anyone with this type of foot/Toe infection. Thanks Dr. Roberto.
John C.
Submitted 09/14/18
All receive great and professional care from Dr. Roberto and staff.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very very pleased with all aspects of my visit. With great pleasure, highly recommend to others.
Felicia B.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great doctor, very caring in his treatment.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Everyone was so nice!!
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Very professional
Carrie C.
Submitted 07/25/18
I was thoroughly impressed with the level of service I received. I had my two younger daughters with me, and the staff was so kind and thoughtful. I am still shocked at how quick and easy my ingrown toenail removal was. Thank you all so much...I would gladly return!!
Sister Carolyn C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Good service
Terry E.
Submitted 06/20/18
My visit was a very positive experience. Dr. Roberto explained my situation and possible options in great detail which was very informative.
Courtney M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Roberto as well as his assistant Robin are very kind compassionate people as well as knowledgeable definitely recommend!!