Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Achilles Foot Care -  - Podiatrist

Achilles Foot Care

Podiatrist located in Delmont, PA

124 total reviews

Achilles Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Achilles Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tania M.
Submitted 06/13/18
As a repeat customer, I have had all peasant experiences at the Delmont office. Very friendly and efficient in their work. I would recommend them at any time
Michael R.
Submitted 06/05/18
Great personal care from Doctor and Staff. Would recommend Achilles Foot Care to anyone.
Mary Lynn F.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Roberto takes his time to explain everything that will happen with surgery. He is nice andpatient.His staff is friendly and kind.
Valerie K.
Submitted 05/23/18
Five months after Lapiplasty surgery by Dr. Roberto and I'm running and cycling without pain, living the life I've missed! Great work!
Derrick E.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Roberto and his staff do such wonderful work on my feet!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Roberto seems to be an amazing doctor. His staff that work there are also just as amazing!
Petra V.
Submitted 05/07/18
Easy to schedule appointment.Bo waiting time in office. Excellent front desk service , great explanation from doctor . Excellent experience. Thank you
Theresa B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very professional and curious
Theresa B.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very professional and courteous
Michael C.
Submitted 04/18/18
It was great fun, although they did cut off a few toes by mistake—oops
Derrick E.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Roberto and his staff are very thorough and professional at their work! I'd recommend them to everyone suffering with feet problems!
Terry E.
Submitted 04/09/18
My appointment went very well. Exceeded expectations. My foot felt much better when I left.
Luann P.
Submitted 03/22/18
Very friendly staff and doctor, easy to talk to & understand, didn’t spend patient time on the computer.
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Always be well taken care of well. Receptionist always helpful
Karen C.
Submitted 03/06/18
In and out very fast service
Stephen K.
Submitted 03/02/18
I had severe heel pain for 2 weeks. I call Dr Roberto’s office hopping they would be able to help. They saw me that afternoon and Dr Robrerto quickly diagnosed the pain as a reocurrance of my planer fasitics from 10 years prior. He administers a medication the my heel and gave me follow up care instruction, the pain is greatly reduced and I am back to walking again
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/23/18
Very professional and kind
Janet D.
Submitted 02/20/18
Timely, informative, helpful, friendly staff
Michael C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Painless
Michael G.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Roberto is Fantastic!