Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Achilles Foot Care -  - Podiatrist

Achilles Foot Care

Podiatrist located in Delmont, PA

124 total reviews

Achilles Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Achilles Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darryl P.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very informative and comforting
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/27/18
Thorough explanations. Convenient check-in. Telling everyone to go here!
Edward S.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr's concern and care are exceptional. He listens and kindly provides his expertise. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Michael G.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Roberto has been Fantastic! My foot hasn't felt this good in a while.
Frank Y.
Submitted 01/16/18
Fast efficient skilled and pain less.
Theresa B.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr Roberto is a very professional dr and staff too
Steve S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Called and got an appointment for the next day. The staff was very welcoming. Dr. Roberto was great and made me feel comfortable from the start. I highly recommend him and will be going back in two weeks for my next visit.
Valerie K.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Roberto came highly recommended for a good reason. His knowledge is top notch!
Joan N.
Submitted 12/12/17
Wonderful doctor who genuinely cares about his patients wellbeing! Couldn’t ask for more!
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr Roberto is an excellent podiatrist. He is very knowledgeable, professional and has a patient friendly staff.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/28/17
Always a good visit. Take good care of my feet. A catering group of people. Thank you!
James R.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Roberto listened to my concerns and clearly reviewed treatment options.
Janet K.
Submitted 10/26/17
Always interested and professional . Best Podiatrist I’ve ever been to
Albert C.
Submitted 10/19/17
Very professional. Immediately diagnosed and treated
Candace J.
Submitted 09/26/17
Experience couldn't have been better!
Sandra H.
Submitted 09/25/17
Very pleasant Receptionist, nurse, and Dr. Just need to get the printer working. Lol
Tina B.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very nice people!
Candace J.
Submitted 09/20/17
Everyone in the office was efficient, professional ,friendly and compassionate. A very pleasant experience.
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/14/17
I had an excellent visit with dr. Roberto and his staff. Everyone was professional courteous, and efficient. They got directly to the problem and presented the best solution for me.
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/13/17
He took care of my toenails, he was wonderful, I will never go to anyone else again. Thank you for taking good care of me. Kathy metzger